Such is life 

At present, I’m trying to consistently post twice a week (Mondays and Thursdays) but today I just don’t know what to write about.

I was hoping to talk a little about day one on a feature film set that I had been approached about back in January but, alas, it wasn’t meant to be. Email correspondence had been made between myself and the producer over the past couple months but when it came time to actually hire a crew he seemed to have disappeared. No email came and he didn’t return my call…

Oh well, such is life. Perhaps it won’t be long until the next shoot.

Leave a Reply

